Submit a question

Contact Us

If you have any questions or comments regarding our programs, please feel free to contact us.

We can be reached during normal business hours, Mon-Fri between 8:00am - 4:00pm CST. 

Phone: 651-337-5588
Questions?: 
Email us at: info.mn@nationalflagfootball.com 

NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS

2055 Franklin Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302
Fax: (248) 630-2625

PRESIDENT: 
BRYAN LEDIN x217
Email: Bryan@nationalflagfootball.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: 
FRANCIS MERAM x216
Email:
 
Francis@nationalflagfootball.com 

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS:
KATHLEEN FORSYTH x218
Email: Kathleen@nationalflagfootball.com

MINNESOTA STATE MANAGER:
RENEE BREWSTER x234
Email: Renee@nationalflagfootball.com

FINANCIAL AID:
NANCY BAKER x200
Email: Nancy@nationalflagfootball.com

DIRECTOR OF FINANCE: 
ART ASPLUND x204
Email: Finance@nationalflagfootball.com 

HUMAN RESOURCES: 
NICOLE VIRELLI x221
Email: Nicole@nationalflagfotball.com 

ONLINE STORE:
Email:
NFFShop@Nationalflagfootball.com

Contact Us

National Headquarters

2055 Franklin Road 
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan 48302

Phone : 877-866-3524
Email : info.mn@nationalflagfootball.com

Copyright © 2017 National Flag Football - Minnesota  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement